Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

My cousin Greg hooked me up once again and has never let me down he’s a great guy very honest and highly recommend him when it comes to sales experience and pleasing his customers

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Even though we weren't able to sell our car to TC Ford (due to high mileage), Preston Jones (with nearly 30 years of industry knowledge) was able to provide us useful information to maximize our dollars elsewhere. Preston was honest and helpful during our interaction.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Fair, straightforward and easy to do business with. Chuck Cain and his team are the best I have ever dealt with.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Town and Country Ford exceeded all expectations. More specifically, Preston Jones, my salesperson far exceeded any expectations I could have had. He went to bat for me and insured I had the best experience possible. Next time your in the market for a vehicle, please contact Preston Jones at Town and Country Ford. You won’t be disappointed. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

completely satisfied

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Excellent service…friendly staff..Terrell smith is a true sales pro..works hard to get you what you want.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I highly recommend Town and Country Ford. The entire process from start to finish was exceptional. We went in knowing exactly what we wanted and that is was we got. Our salesperson was very customer oriented and provided world class service.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Had a great experience and service was top notch. Love my new ford!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Very helpful every step of the way getting my Bronco

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I showed up without a appointment they put my car in line for service then went over my service needs . Well informed professional Courteous . They made all the prices and time line clear . Iv been here a few time over the years with different vehicles and Iv always been treated great. The service people behind the desk went above and beyond my expectations .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Everytime something goes Wrong with my truck I call the maintenance department and they always tell me that it’s gonna be three days before I get my car back I told him a check engine light was on and he said oh yeah it’s gonna take three or four days to get to that and I ask him if that would hurt me to drive this thing with the check engine light well he act like he didn’t care I said do you have a rental car because I have full coverage on my truck oh no ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Donna in service dept is the best in the business

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

I bought a focus last week with Greg Butler. He was so helpful during the entire experience and made trading in my old car so easy. After I left with the car I needed help with a few other things and Greg was always fast to respond and help with whatever I needed. I’d recommend anyone trading in or getting a vehicle to go see him!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Quick friendly service for a reasonable price. Gave me information I needed for my car and service for next time in.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Great service when I was getting my oil changed. Just no way to make an appt. So be prepared to wait or have someone that can pick you up and bring you back when it’s done.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Honestly went looking for the new Bronco but there are hard to find at the moment due to the chip shortage but Noah helped me out a lot and ended up with new Ford Escape. They also honored the Ford X-Plan discount which not all dealerships are doing which they prefer to lose a sale over giving it which in my opinion is a dumb move but overall great experience totally recommend. Ask for Noah!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Photo update.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Thank you so much for getting me into my Pathfinder with no hassle.I only had one day free to car shop and Greg Butler got me into the perfect SUV with plenty of room for the whole family!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

my car was takenin on a Tuesday was looked at the following Monday was ready by that Friday

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

5 Star service

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Thank you Bobby for getting me in a vehicle that I can now feel safe in and I'm proud to own. The entire staff at this location is friendly and honest! Thank you Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Greg Butler definitely took great care of me. Made the process super smooth within 1 day I was in my new car.He even brung the car to me in Elizabethtown. Also want to give Thanks Bobby who also did lots of work for me. Highly grateful to have bought my car from professionals like these.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Greg was my salesman and he was absolutely amazing!! Super friendly and great customer service. He worked extremely hard to get me into something I’d be happy with . He made the process super easy and stress free . I’ll definitely be back and sending everyone his way .

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Town & Country Ford found EXACTLY the car I wanted! Preston Jones & Billy Hays must've pulled tricks out of a hat to make it happen. So courteous & professional! They introduced me to Charles & Donna, in the service dept, for future needs. Highly recommended 🌟

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

I want to thank Billy Hays (owner) and Chuck Cain (GM) for personally going the extra mile and making my deal on a classic truck trade in go smooth Im 900 miles away but through pics and phone this real deal got done. They are even helping with some "custom" touches to it before they ship it to me. Ive not had two higher ups at a dealership work so hard to get me a car they really took an interest to make it happen!!! Thanks Town & Country Ford I will be looking for an F150 soon and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Always get well taken care of by the service department.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Great place to buy a car. Go see my main man salesman Mr. Greg Bulter.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

We relocated from AZ. We purchased a Ford F-150 over the phone and via email. Leo went WAY above and beyond with customer service. He was and still is quick to do what ever is necessary. The truck is beautiful, Leo provided the best customer service in auto sales that I have ever experienced. He even picked us up at the airport on his day off. If you want the best service ever, give him a call.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I am having issues with my 2017 Ford fusion, and contacted the dealer service department. I was informed that I was looking at 6 to 8 weeks before they could service my vehicle. That’s unacceptable, and informed me that most dealers are experiencing the same time frames. That speaks volumes about the quality of Ford vehicles. Note to self - never buy another Ford!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Greg Butler did a great job finding the perfect truck for my husband and I. It was well worth the 2 hour drive. It was a pleasure doing business with you!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

I know everyone has different experiences but I had one the best. Alex was my sales' representative and he was excellent. They found a way to trade my truck for another one and the deal was excellent. I'm definitely coming back in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

I was very pleased with the service while buying my truck. Greg Butler was a very good salesman. I didn’t feel pressured, and he was extremely polite. Helped me find the perfect truck for me, and worked the numbers to better help me afford it. 10/10 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

The service department is top notch! Braden is fantastic, patient, and communicative. Town & County Ford turned a sh**ty situation into bearable. They recognized I was from out of town and turned my truck around in 2 days despite parts being on back order.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Best place to sell cars, I haven’t worked anywhere else and I don’t plan on it either, from my sales managers going above and beyond to take care of my customers to the finance managers and in between it is just an awesome dealership! People tend to think i do a pretty good job as well so come check me out if you, or anyone you know is in the market for a vehicle! #ASKforGREGbutler !!!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Had a fabulous experience buying my new Edge! If you need a sales person that will go above and beyond for you please ask for Greg Butler, he will NOT disappoint you. Greg listened to what I told him I needed and wanted and that is exactly what I ended up with. Plus it doesn't hurt that Greg has a great sense of humor. Check him out!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Service Dept is exquisite compared to other Ford dealers Iv been too. Donna at the front desk is so nice and welcoming and knows what she is doing!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

At Town a d Country Ford on Preston: Had my 2020 F150 repaired twice in 2 weeks for rodent damage to my wiring. My service rep was Donna and she was very professional and with a personal touch. She's what service is supposed to be about. Work was also done in a timely manner and the tech showed me where the damage had occurred and how to prevent it in the future. Best experience I've ever had with dealership service anywhere.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Had warranty and recall work done...very professional

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Nice dealership. Nice salesman straight shooter. Preston Not very good trade. 2500 off the right amount

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

I really appreciate Joe and Mark working together to resolve an unfortunate situation that happened recently. Customer service is important and I’m grateful for them going above and beyond to make it right.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Bought my new car there

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

I am so glad..I brought my new suv from them.. salesman was excellent and so was the staff..I definitely recommended some people too see them about buying a car..

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

I initially was not happy with my experience during my purchase/transaction. I decided to contact them after some thinking of how to handle it. The Sales Manager was very helpful and seemed genuinely concerned about my overall experience, he offered to help however he could. I immediately felt better after my phone call, and came back up to have my concerns and issues resolved the best they could. I appreciate the eagerness to improve my experience. Also, every interaction with the Service Department to get repairs done was quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Everything was as smooth as possible. Excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Fast friendly service! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Preston Jones is the best! Always a great experience from start to finish! If you are looking for a new or used Ford start and end your search here!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

I love my f150 town and country treated me great

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Great service. The best people.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

💯

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

I REALLY enjoyed my experience at Town & COUNTRY! I bought a car from a much less reputable dealership and had to bring it here for repairs. I had the pleasure of meeting Donna while dropping off my ride. She was both friendly and knowledgeable. I finally have a car that ACTUALLY works! Thanks Donna! And thanks Town & Country!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Go see alex. He's great

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

My service was great a great experience I just wish I had come over there sooner. I think they did everything they could to help and I appreciate that. I will be sending family and friends to them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Terrance was absolutely amazing! From start to finish he guided me every step of the way. I am thoroughly impressed with the customer service at Town & Country Ford. The staff are the friendliest I have encountered. See Terrance for all of your car buying needs!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

This was the easiest transaction I have ever made. Great trade in allowance. And they sell the best vehicles on the planet. See Bobby for a great deal.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Great job

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Donna Young is the service manager. I have used her services multiple times for a variety of things. The latest 2008 Mustang GT where I had no air or heat consistently. I could hit a pot hole or bump and it go off or come on. I went to at least 3 other places who never did find a resolution. She never stops, never gave up and always is expedient in service. This woman proves girl power exists in a male dominated field. Kudows to Town & Country Ford Preston you rock!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Outstanding buying experience from start to finish The salesman Preston was very professional All involved made me feel at home Had my vehicle ready to go and looking sharp

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

I just asked a question, but they were nice

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

They are very quick to assist and informing you where they are in the service process.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Had a recall on and out in 30 minutes.🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Had a great experience with Town and Country Ford! I give them 5 stars! Thank you for putting me in a new nice car! I love it!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

It was the best pleasant buying experience I’ve ever had Preston which is so wonderful he listened he took his time he understood where I was coming from he listen to what I had to say The finance gentlemen was great there were no surprises at closing The gentle man who explained all the ins and outs of the vehicle was very helpful He made sure I could do everything I wanted to do with all this new technology I’m basically a dinosaur when it comes to some of the new stuff And not to forget the gentleman ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Great service and very friendly people.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

I didn't actually end up buying a vehicle from Town and Country Ford because we couldn't find the exact price I wanted. But I worked with l Bobby and he was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. He gave me the numbers I wanted and realized early on that I was not a payment buyer. Nothing I hate more about a salesmen than them trying to confuse people with payment numbers. I would recommend Bobby at Town and Country Ford and would consider using them again for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Had an appointment and your salesman didn't show. That is bad business. Very disappointed.They did call me back and gave me a free oil change, that was nice and I have taken my car for fixes and recalls and I will admit they have been very good and when they have had to keep my car I always they rent me a car. I have since had very pleasant experiences with them in the garage.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Excellent service and attention from its staff. I recommend this office.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020


Leave Us A Review